| Reach Us | e-mail
OUR CENTERS
Head Office :
Dishari Bhawan
11/1, B.T. Road, Rathtala,
Belgharia,
Kolkata - 700056
Contact No. -
8479902085 / 8479918026 / 8479902091
E - mail : belgharia@riceindia.org
 
 
City Office :
Rohini Bhavan
58A, A.P.C Road,
Sealdah,
Kolkata - 700009
Contact No. -
8479917959 / 8479918013.
E - mail : sealdah@riceindia.org
 
 
Corporate Office :
Haute Street
86 A, Topsia Road,(2nd Floor)
Topsia,
Kolkata - 700046
Contact No. -
(033) 40306700 / 8336986217
E - mail : topsia@riceindia.org
         
Centres in West Bengal:
  • RICE RESIDENTIAL (AIPT)

    Adamas Knowledge City Campus
    Barasat - Barrackpore Road,
    Barbaria, P.O. - Jagannathpore,
    Kolkata - 700126

    Contact No. -
    8479918032 / 8479918009
    E - mail : dibyata.paul@riceindia.org soumya.b@riceindia.org

  • BARASAT CENTRE

    Barasat Champadali More
    Loknath Market (2nd Floor),
    3 No. K.B.Bose Road,
    (Beside Baro Kali Mandir),
    Dist. 24 Pgs.(N)
    P.S. - Barasat
    PIN - 700124

    Contact No. - 8479900574
    E - mail : rice_barasat@riceindia.org

  • BEHALA CENTRE

    Behala Manton Stopage,
    (Beside Sitala Mandir),
    567, D. H. Road,
    Kolkata - 700034

    Contact No. - 8479917961
    E - mail : behala@riceindia.org

  • HOWRAH MAIDAN CENTRE

    Capital Electronics (Howrah) Building,
    (3rd Floor)
    22 G. T. Road (South),
    Howrah-711101

    Contact No. - 8479917956
    E - mail : howrah@riceindia.org

  • SONARPUR CENTRE

    Krishna Bhawan (1st Floor),
    (SBI Sonarpur Building),
    Saheb Para Station Road,
    Kolkata - 700150,

    Contact No. - 8479917962
    E - mail : sonerpur@riceindia.org

  • BERHAMPUR CENTRE

    1 No Churamoni Choudhury Lane,
    SBI ADB Building,
    Behind Berhampur Girls College Hostel,
    Berhampore,
    Murshidabad - 742101

    Contact No. -
    8479917952 / 9434222810
    E - mail : berhampur@riceindia.org

 
  • KHARAGPUR CENTRE

    9/7, Krishnachandra Lodge,
    Puratan Bazar (Beside Sitala Mandir)

    Kharagpur

    Contact No. -
    032-22650961 / 8479917955 / 9434416810 /
    E - mail : kharagpur@riceindia.org

  • TAMLUK CENTRE

    Vill - Padumbasan
    P.O+P.S - Tamluk
    Dist - Purba Medinipore
    (Near ICICI BANK)
    West Bengal - 721636

    Contact No. - 8479917957
    E - mail : tamluk@riceindia.org

  • MIDNAPUR CENTRE

    Station Road,
    Beside R.K. HONDA Showroom
    Midnapur,
    Pin-721101,

    Contact No. - 8479917954
    E - mail : medinipur@riceindia.org

  • BURDWAN CENTRE

    12,G.T.Rd,
    (Opp. Mani Mart),
    Beside City Tower

    Contact No. -
    8479900575 / 9883150550
    E - mail : burdwan@riceindia.org

  • ASANSOL CENTRE

    SHREE KUNJ PLAZA
    24,Lower Chelidanga,
    Near Asansol Volvo Bus Stand,
    Asansol 713304,
    Dist. Burdwan

    Contact No. - 8479900577
    E - mail : asansol@riceindia.org

  • DURGAPUR CENTRE

    DURGAPUR CITY CENTRE
    CA - 11, Ambedkar Sarani,
    Urbashi Phase - 2,
    Beside 'MORE' Retail Outlet.
    Durgapur - 16.

    Contact No. -
    8479900578 / 9832051767
    E - mail : durgapur@riceindia.org

 
  • SILIGURI CENTRE

    North Bengal
    5, Baghajatin Road By Lane,
    Opp. of Siliguri College Gate No. - 2

    Contact No. - 8479917965 / 9434139921
    E - mail : siliguri@riceindia.org

  • COOCHBEHAR CENTRE

    Raj Rajendra Narayan Road
    Rajmata Dighi (West)
    Cooch Behar,
    PIN - 736101

    Contact No. - 8479900576
    E - mail : coochbehar@riceindia.org

  • MALDA CENTRE

    PNB Building (3rd Floor),
    Sukanta More (420 More),
    N.H. - 34

    Contact No. - 8479917953
    E - mail : malda@riceindia.org

 
 
 
Centres in Assam :
  • PANBAZAR CENTRE

    1st Floor, Urban Grand Building,
    Danish Road,
    Near Mamtora Brothers,
    Panbazar,
    Guwahati - 781001

    Contact No. -
    0361 2639933 / 9613309849

    E - mail : rice.guwahati@riceindia.org

   
 
 
 
 
 
CONTACT DETAILS USEFUL RESOURCES GET IN TOUCH WITH US
Tell : (033) 2564 - 4340 / 0604
       
e-mail : rice@riceindia.org
       
Address : DISHARI BHAWAN
11/1, B. T. Road, Rathtala,
Kolkata - 700 056, West Bengal,
India.
Home Career
About Us FAQs
Why Us Our Centres
Courses    
Media
Join Us In Twitter
Join Us In Facebook
Get In Touch With Google+